top of page

How to delete my account?

Current Members with an active website and hosting plan must request to cancel your website hosting plan. 

Once your website hosting plan is canceled your account can be deactivated and archived. Once your account is archived you will no longer have access to your website backend management.

Click here > to cancel 

Comments


bottom of page